Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.5
Value
9.3

Reviews

    WILLIAM MCDOWELL
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    20 September 2018

    Causeway Review

    Excellent property! Trevor was also great to deal with.
    tracey lockhart
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2018
    Nothing
    Great for what we needed close to where we needed to be for wedding
    Carol Coulter
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    3 September 2018

    7 up tours

    Nothing
    The house was modern, spacious and comfortable. Just what we were looking for as a group of friends. Close to both Portrush and Portstewart and handy for Giants Causeway etc.
    Roshine
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2018

    Lovely experience

    Every thing was so enjoyable
    Emma
    ie

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2018

    Causeway Holiday Homes July 2018

    We were delighted with the houses when we arrived - so homely & clean, had everything we needed.
    Maribel
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    7 August 2018

    Perfect!

    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 August 2018

    Beautiful housr

    Lovely home. Very welcoming
    gillian
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    26 July 2018
    Location was perfect for our purpose of our stay
    Julie
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    24 July 2018

    Relaxing and quite

    Where it is situated in a nice quite park. It’s convenient to a shop.
    Shane
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margaret
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2018

    Perfect, clean, space and a garden, all you need for a stay to see family and to explore the sights

    There was nothing not to like.....the whole stay was 5star.
    Having our 3yr old grandaughter with us it was a home from home. Space and a garden to play in. The whole of the house was lovely and clean and furnished beautifully. The easiness of collecting and returning keys made a lot of difference.....not complicated.
    Carolyn
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    3 April 2018

    An enjoyable experience for everyone

    Nothing
    The location was ideal with everything you required in the house. Perfect for a family break.
    Sean
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    2 April 2018

    Nice house - Poor attitude by the host.

    The host made us feel uncomfortable when collecting the keys trying to frighten us by stating he would kick us out if there was to much noise during the night. Very disappointing as very good communication until that point.
    House was lovely - WiFi available - Good car parking
    Stephen
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    26 March 2018

    Really enjoyed stay apart from above

    Cleanliness-the fridge wasn’t very clean and there was dirty cutlery in the drawer.
    The owner Trevor was incredibly helpful Facilities very good
    Charlene Robinson
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    26 February 2018

    Fabulous house and host.

    Nothing I did not like.. bit would of preferred access to a hoover
    The location. Spacious house.with everything you need. In a very quiet area. Perfect
    Lisa
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    21 February 2018

    Giants Causeway Gem

    Owner was prompt upon our arrival to meet us. The rental is very spacious.
    John
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    19 September 2018

    Good base for tour the coast of Northern Ireland

    Written instructions on washing machine and dryer , not necessary but would be helpful.
    Easy to find,but certainly requie a car. Good access to the whole coastal region
    Srinivas
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 July 2018

    Landlady made us feel at home with warm welcome and facilities met good standards.

    caroline comfort
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    8 July 2018

    Clean, comfortable and convenient

    BBQ would be good
    Great for a big family
    Theresa
    ca

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018

    Wonderful clean home. Close location to walk into town.

    Nothing. It really was a great house for a rental.
    Location was great. House was spacious and extremely clean.
Loading reviews